XO – Elliott Smith


A1 Sweet Adeline
A2 Tomorrow Tomorrow
A3 Waltz #2 (XO)
A4 Baby Britain
A5 Pitseleh
A6 Independence Day
A7 Bled White

B1 Waltz #1
B2 Amity
B3 Oh Well, Okay
B4 Bottle Up And Explode!
B5 A Question Mark
B6 Everybody Cares, Everybody Understands
B7 I Didn't Understand

Lire plus


Elliott Smith - XO

Limited edition release of 500. Pressed on black and white marbled vinyl.


Rupture de stock

  • Format : LP
  • Nombre de disque(s) : 1
  • EAN : 602557283518
  • Genre : Pop/Rock, Pop/Rock
  • Label : Geffen Records

Retrouvez l'album sur Spotify