Ian Dury & The Bockheads – The Stiff Recordings 1977 – 1980
Ian Dury


–Ian Dury
A1. Wake Up And Make Love With Me
A2. Sweet Gene Vincent
A3. I’m Partial To Your Abracadabra
A4. My Old Man
A5. Billericay Dickie
B1. Clevor Trever
B2. If I Was With A Woman
B3. Blockheads
B4. Plaistow Patricia
B5. Blackmail Man

–Ian Dury & The Blockheads*
C1. Inbetweenies
C2. Quiet
C3. Don't Ask Me
C4. Sink My Boots
C5. Waiting For Your Taxi
D1. This Is What We Find
D2. Uneasy Sunny Day Hotsy Totsy
D3. Mischief
D4. Dance For The Screamers
D5. Lullaby For Francies

–Ian Dury & The Blockheads*
E1. Sueperman’s Big Sister
E2. Pardon
E3. Delusions Of Grandeur
E4. Yes & No (Paula)
E5. Dance Of The Crackpots
E6. Over The Points
F1. (Take Your Elbow Out Of The Soup You’re Sitting On The Chicken)
F2. Uncoolohol
F3. Hey, Hey, Take Me Away
F4. Manic Depression (Jimi)
F5. Oh Mr Peanut
F6. Fucking Ada

G1. Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll – Ian Dury
G2. Razzle In My Pocket – Ian Dury
G3. You’re More Than Fair – Ian Dury & The Kilburns
G4. Close To Home – Ian Dury
G5. What A Waste
G6. There Ain’t Half Been Some Clever Bastards
G7. Reasons To Be Cheerful, Part 3
H1. Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick
H2. Common As Muck
H3. I Want To Be Straight
H4. That’s Not All
H5. You’ll See Glimpses
H6. Reasons To Be Cheerful, Part 3 [12” Version]

Lire plus


Coloured Vinyl


Rupture de stock

  • Format : LP
  • Nombre de disque(s) : 4
  • EAN : 5014797898110
  • Date de parution : 11/11/2018
  • Genre : Pop/Rock, Pop/Rock
  • Label : Demon Records