The Moody Blues – Collected



ÉTAT DE LA POCHETTE : Near Mint (NM or M-)

ANNÉE : 2017

TRACKLIST : A1. Go Now 3:13
A2. Boulevard De La Madelaine 2:57
A3. Nights In White Satin 4:27
A4. Tuesday Afternoon (Forever Afternoon) 4:50
A5. Voices In The Sky 3:27
A6. Dr. Livingstone, I Presume 2:58
A7. Ride My See-Saw 3:44
B1. Legend Of A Mind 6:38
B2. Never Comes The Day 4:40
B3. Dear Diary 3:59
B4. Gypsy (Of A Strange And Distant Time) 3:33
B5. Watching And Waiting 4:17
B6. I Never Thought I'd Live To Be A Hundred 1:08
C1. Candle Of Life 4:14
C2. Melancholy Man 5:46
C3. Question 5:40
C4. The Story In Your Eyes 2:54
C5. Isn't Life Strange 6:09
D1. I'm Just A Singer (In A Rock 'N' Roll Band) 4:20
D2. Emily's Song 3:44
D3. King And Queen 3:54
D4. Had To Fall In Love 3:42
D5. Driftwood 4:25
D6. The Voice 5:17

EAN : Barcode 0 602557 107326
Barcode 0602557107326
Matrix / Runout 17914 2A MOVLP1816
Matrix / Runout 17914 2B MOVLP1816
Matrix / Runout 17914 2C MOVLP1816
Matrix / Runout 17914 2D MOVLP1816
Rights Society BIEM/SDRM

NOTE : Sticker in front: Music on Vinyl Moody Blues "Collected" Featering "Go Now", "Nights I White Satin" & "I'm Just A singer (In A Rock 'n Roll Band)" Limited Edition Of 1500 copies on Purple Vinyl Individually Numbered Includes 4-Page Booklet With Liner Notes 180 gram audiophile vinyl www.musiconvinyl.com MOVLP1816

Data provided by Discogs


En stock

  • EAN : 1334920897