The Gathering – Home




ANNÉE : 2019

TRACKLIST : 1. Shortest Day 4:12
2. In Between 4:44
3. Alone 4:56
4. Waking Hour 5:38
5. Fatigue 1:49
6. A Noise Severe 6:06
7. Forgotten 3:25
8. Solace 3:51
9. Your Troubles Are Over 3:46
10. Box 4:43
11. The Quiet One 2:16
12. Home 6:58
13. Forgotten Reprise 7:57

EAN : Barcode 8 01056 881229

NOTE : Under exclusive license from Psychonaut Records Recorded at the La Divina Commedia church, Maurik, the Netherlands, autumn / winter 2005 / 2006. Additional recordings at Studio FishMarket, Nijmegen and Bauwhaus, Amsterdam, the Netherlands. Mixed at Bauwhaus, Amsterdam. Mastered at Wisseloord, Hilversum, the Netherlands. Published by Psychonaut Records. Thanks: Hugo, Inge and Paulus at Psychonaut Records, Attie and Mary, Danyael, Andreas, Adrian & all at The End Records, Frank, Winnie and all at Sanctuary Records, Theo Vogelaars, Simone & Alwin, Michel and all at ZeroCreative, Pieter Stapel and family, Zap the Killer, Peter Blok and family, Evelyne, Anne, Davy, Machteld for hospitality, Sander at Digidesign, Frank Jansen at Udense Muziekhandel, Wouter for mics, Lex Tanger at Dudok Studio, Mads & Mo May. Our parents, family and friends for helping us out once again. The cooks: Henk, Femke, Danyael, Gema, Anne, Pieternel, Hendrik, Dymph, Paulus, Mary, Frank, Rene and Lijntje. The Gathering is endorsed by Koch, Jac Bogers, Eastwood guitars. Booklet includes lyrics for all songs, except tracks 5 and 11. Total Running Time: 60 minutes, 51 seconds

Data provided by Discogs


Rupture de stock

  • EAN : 1399032772