The Slow Rush
Tame Impala


A1. One More Year
A2. Instant Destiny
A3. Borderline
B1. Posthumous Forgiveness
B2. Breathe Deeper
B3. Tomorrow's Dust
C1. On Track
C2. Lost In Yesterday
C3. Is It True
D1. It Might Be Time
D2. Glimmer
D3. One More Hour

Lire plus


NOTE : Limited edition 'Forest Green' 180gm vinyl. Housed in a gatefold sleeve. Fold out poster and download code included.
All music written, performed, produced and mixed by Kevin Parker. Recorded and mixed in Fremantle, Western Australia and Los Angeles, California. Mastered by Greg Calbi with Steve Fallone at Serling Sound, New Jersey. A&R and Co-executive production Glen Goetze.
Photography and design by Neil Krug. Art Concept by Kevin Parker and Neil Krug.


Rupture de stock

  • Format : LP
  • Nombre de disque(s) : 2
  • EAN : 1754527528
  • Genre : Pop/Rock, Pop/Rock
  • Label : Modular Recordings Pty Ltd under exclusive license to Universal Music Australia Pty Ltd. —

Retrouvez l'album sur Spotify