Tame Impala ‎– Lonerism


Side A

A1 Be Above It
A2 Endors Toi
A3 Apocalypse Dreams

Side B

B1 Mind Mischief
B2 Music To Walk Home By
B3 Why Won't They Talk To Me

Side C

C1 Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
C2 Keep On Lying
C3 Elephant

Side D

D1 She Just Won't Believe Me
D2 Nothing That Has Happened So far Has Been Anything We Could Control
D3 Suns Coming Up

Lire plus


En stock

  • Format : LP
  • Nombre de disque(s) : 2
  • EAN : 602537953004
  • Genre : Pop/Rock, Pop/Rock

Retrouvez l'album sur Spotify