Sinéad O’Connor – Am I Not Your Girl?


A1 Why Don't You Do Right?
A2 Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
A3 Secret Love
A4 Black Coffee
A5 Success Has Made A Failure Of Our Home
A6 Don't Cry For Me Argentina
B1 I Want To Be Loved By You
B2 Gloomy Sunday
B3 Love Letters
B4 How Insensitive
B5 Scarlet Ribbons
B6 Don't Cry For Me Argentina (Inst.)

Lire plus


En stock

  • Format : lp
  • Nombre de disque(s) : 1
  • EAN : 0850055290266
  • Genre : Pop/Rock, Pop/Rock

Retrouvez l'album sur Spotify