Nat ‘King’ Cole And His Trio ‎– After Midnight


A1 Just You, Just Me 3:00
A2 Sweet Lorraine 4:33
A3 Sometimes I'm Happy 4:08
A4 Caravan 2:44
A5 It's Only A Paper Moon 3:06
A6 You're Looking At Me 4:12
A7 What Is There To Say (bonus track)
A8 Two Loves Have I

B1 Lonely One 3:45
B2 Don't Let It Go To Your Head 3:11
B3 I Know That You Know 2:28
B4 Blame It On My Youth 4:06
B5 When I Grow Too Old To Dream 3:29
B6 (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66 3:41
B7 You Can Depend On Me (bonus track)
B8 I Was A Little Too Lonely ( And You Were A Little Too Late)

Lire plus


Opaque Silver Vinyl


En stock

  • Format : LP
  • Nombre de disque(s) : 1
  • EAN : 889397050221
  • Genre : Pop/Rock, Pop/Rock
  • Label : DOL

Retrouvez l'album sur Spotify