Me’Shell NdegéOcello – Peace Beyond Passion




ANNÉE : 2021

TRACKLIST : A1. The Womb 1:26
A2. The Way 4:58
A3. Deuteronomy: Niggerman 4:01
A4. Ecclesiastes: Free My Heart 5:22
A5. Leviticus: Faggot 6:08
B1. Mary Magdalene 5:51
B2. God Shiva 4:06
B3. Who Is He And What Is He To You 4:49
B4. Stay 4:30
C1. Bittersweet 5:17
C2. A Tear And A Smile 3:49
C3. Make Me Wanna Holler 8:50
D1. The Teaching (Non-LP Bonus Track) 3:44
D2. Soul Searchin' (I Wanna Know If It's Mine) (Non-LP Bonus Track) 6:18
D3. Stay (Instrumental Mix) 4:35
D4. Who Is He And What Is He To You (Instrumental Mix) 5:04

EAN : Barcode 081227891916
Matrix / Runout 31475 1A 081227891916 ROGV-130-A BLACK BELT-LEVI
Matrix / Runout 31475 1D 081227891916 ROGV-130-D BLACK BELT-LEVI
Matrix / Runout 31475 1B 081227891916 ROGV-130-B BLACK BELT-LEVI
Matrix / Runout 31475 1C 081227891916 ROGV-130-C BLACK BELT-LEVI

NOTE : Release from Record Store Day 2021, "First Drop". This reissue ℗ 2021 & © 1996 Maverick Recording Company, a [l2345] company. Manufactured by Rhino Entertainment Company [...]. Marketed by Run Out Groove. Made in the Netherlands. Hype-sticker on shrink-wrap: First time on vinyl! 2-LP expanded edition features bonus tracks Pressed on crystal clear, solid silver and solid blue mixed vinyl [Run Out Groove logo] [barcode] [cat#] Marketing info from Record Store Day websites: Deluxe and expanded 2LP set features 4 non-LP & instrumental bonus tracks making their debut on wax. The 2LP set will be pressed on 140g blue colored vinyl and comes in a deluxe tip-on gatefold jacket. All tracks are previously released.

Data provided by Discogs


En stock

  • EAN : 1845012817