Lee Hazlewood – The LHI Years: Singles, Nudes & Backsides (1968-71)




ANNÉE : 2012

TRACKLIST : A1. Califia (Stone Rider) 2:48
A2. The Bed 2:42
A3. Sleep In The Grass 3:21
A4. Leather And Lace 3:08
B1. If It's Monday Morning 4:02
B2. The Night Before 3:18
B3. Bye Babe 3:38
B4. Victims Of The Night 2:38
C1. Chico 2:42
C2. Hey Cowboy 3:22
C3. No Train To Stockholm 2:23
C4. Won't You Tell Your Dreams 3:56
D1. Nobody Like You 2:57
D2. Trouble Maker 2:32
D3. What's More I Don't Need Her 3:36
D4. Come On Home To Me 3:01
D5. I Just Learned To Run 3:04

EAN : Other LITA 084
Matrix / Runout LITA084 -D S-80082
Matrix / Runout LITA084-D S-80082
Matrix / Runout LITA084 -C S-80081
Matrix / Runout LITA084-C S-80081
Matrix / Runout LITA085 -B S-80080
Matrix / Runout LITA084-B S-80080
Matrix / Runout LITA084-A S-80079
Barcode 826853008419
Barcode 8 26853 0084 1 9
Rights Society ASCAP
Rights Society BMI

NOTE : Comes in a gatefold sleeve with a pseudo Obi, and a 11"X11" 8 page booklet with liner-notes and lyrics. Track D5 is previously unreleased. This album was released on Record Store Day 21 April 2012. 50 random LP copies include a limited LHI Records patch. The 50 copies with patch included it affixed to the top right of front cover, beneath the shrink wrap, so these copies were easily identifiable.

Data provided by Discogs


Rupture de stock

  • Format : LP
  • EAN : 1643612581
  • Genre : Pop/Rock, Pop/Rock