Joe Jackson – Night And Day
Joe Jackson


A1 Another World 4:00
A2 Chinatown 4:08
A3 T.V. Age
Music By, Written-By – Steve Tatler
A4 Target
Bongos, Cowbell, Claves – Ricardo Torres
A5 Steppin' Out 4:34
Day Side
B1 Breaking Us In Two 4:57
B2 Cancer
Bongos, Cowbell, Claves – Ricardo Torres
B3 Real Men
Violin – Ed Rynesdal*
B4 A Slow Song
Violin – Ed Rynesdal*

Lire plus


Joe Jackson -Night And Day

Copyright ℗ phonographique – A&M Records Ltd. Copyright © – A&M Records Ltd. Publié par – Albion Music Enregistré à – Blue Rock Studio Masterisé à – Cohearent Audio Fabriqué pour – Intervention Records Fabriqué par – Universal Music Enterprises Masterisé à – Cohearent Audio Laque coupée à – Cohearent Audio Pressé par – Record Technology Incorporated – 24298 Maison de disque – UMG Recordings, Inc.

Arranged By, Orchestrated By – Joe Jackson Art Direction – Joe Jackson Artwork – Philip Burke Backing Vocals – Al Weisman, Grace Millan Bass, Vocals, Percussion – Graham Maby Co-producer, Mixed By – David Kershenbaum, Joe Jackson Congas, Bongos, Timbales, Bells [Orchestra], Xylophone, Percussion, Flute, Vocals – Sue Hadjopoulos Coordinator – Paula Greif Drums, Timbales, Percussion – Larry Tolfree Engineer – Michael Ewasko Engineer [Assisted By] – Ken Tracht Lacquer Cut By – KPG* Mastered By – Kevin Gray Photography By – George DuBose Piano, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes And Yamaha], Organ [Hammond And Gem], Synthesizer [Prophet-5 And Minimoog], Alto Saxophone, Vibraphone, Lead Vocals – Joe Jackson Programmed By [Synthesizer] – Ed Rynesdal*, Jack Waldman Written-By – Joe Jackson


Rupture de stock

  • Format : LP
  • EAN : 684334915560
  • Genre : Pop/Rock, Pop/Rock
  • Label : Intervention Records