Howlin Wolf -Rockin Chair
Howlin WOLF


A1. Shake For Me
A2. The Red Rooster
A3. You'll Be Mine
A4. Who's Been Talkin'
A5. Wang Dang Doodle
A6. Little Baby
A7. Don't Mess With My Baby
A8. So Glad
A9. Goin' Back Home
B1. Spoonful
B2. Going Down Slow
B3. Down In The Bottom
B4. Back Door Man
B5. Howlin' For My Baby
B6. Tell Me
B7. My Life
B8. Mama's Baby

Lire plus


Mint Vinyl


  • Format : LP
  • Nombre de disque(s) : 1
  • EAN : 889397050108
  • Genre : Jazz & Blues, Jazz & Blues
  • Label : DOL