Eric Clapton – Give Me Strength (The ’74/’75 Recordings)




ANNÉE : 2013

TRACKLIST : . 461 Ocean Boulevard
A1. Motherless Children 4:55
A2. Give Me Strength 2:51
A3. Willie And The Hand Jive 3:46
A4. Get Ready 3:50
A5. I Shot The Sheriff 4:30
B1. I Can't Hold Out 4:10
B2. Please Be With Me 3:25
B3. Let It Grow 4:57
B4. Steady Rollin' Man 3:14
B5. Mainline Florida 4:05
. There's One In Every Crowd
C1. We've Been Told (Jesus Is Coming Soon)
C2. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
C3. Little Rachel
C4. Don't Blame Me
C5. The Sky Is Crying
D1. Singin' The Blues
D2. Better Make It Through Today
D3. Pretty Blue Eyes
D4. High
D5. Opposites
. E.C. Was Here
E1. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
E2. Presence Of The Lord
E3. Drifting Blues
F1. Can't Find My Way Home
F2. Rambling On My Mind
F3. Further On Up The Road

EAN : Barcode 6 02537 54596 4
Label Code LC 02869
Matrix / Runout 113101E4/A 3754596-D
Matrix / Runout 113101E3/A www.gzvinyl.com-3754596-C
Matrix / Runout 0602537590926
Matrix / Runout 0602537590933
Matrix / Runout 0602537590940
Matrix / Runout 113101E1/A www.gzvinyl.com-3754596-A
Matrix / Runout 113101E2/A 3754596-B
Matrix / Runout 113101E5/A www.gzvinyl.com-3754596-E
Matrix / Runout 113101E6/A 3754596-F
Rights Society BIEM / SDRM

NOTE : 461 Ocean Boulevard recorded at Criteria Recording Studios, Miami, Florida ℗ 1974 Polydor Ltd. (UK) © 2013 Polydor Ltd. (UK) There's One In Every Crowd (no further credits given) ℗ 1975 Polydor Ltd. (UK) © 2013 Polydor Ltd. (UK) E.C. Was Here recorded at Wally Heider Recording Studio Mobile Unit, Ronnie Lane's Mobile Unit and Record Plant Recording Studio Mobile Unit Re-mixed at Criteria Recording Studios, Miami, Florida ℗ 1975 Polydor Ltd. (UK) © 2013 Polydor Ltd. (UK) (For this album the original mix was used) Produced by arrangement with the Robert Stigwood Organisation SPECIAL LIMITED EDITION 3LP BOXSET Featuring the remastered albums on heavy weight 180g Vinyl ℗ & © 2013 Polydor Ltd. (UK) Made in the EU. BIEM / SDRM. LC 02869. 0602537545964

Data provided by Discogs
Lire plus


En stock

  • EAN : 1732552213