Bruce Springsteen – Wnew Fm Broadcast The Hollywood Center Studios Hollywood Ca 5th June 1992


A1 Born In The USA
A2 Lucky Town
A3 Darkness On The Edge Of Town
A4 Living Proof
A5 My Hometown
B1 Leap Of Faith
B2 Human Touch
B3 Glory Days
B4 Hungry Heart

Lire plus


En stock

  • Format : lp
  • Nombre de disque(s) : 1
  • EAN : 9003829979350
  • Genre : Pop/Rock, Pop/Rock