The Searchers ‎– A & B Sides 1963-67


A1 Sweets For My Sweet
A2 It's All Been A Dream
A3 Sugar And Spice
A4 Saints And Searchers
A5 Needles And Pins
A6 Saturday Night Out
A7 Don't Throw Your Love Away
A8 I Pretend I'm With You

B1 Someday We're Gonna Love Again
B2 No One Else Could Love Me
B3 When You Walk In The Room
B4 (I'll Be) Missing You
B5 What Have They Done To The Rain
B6 This Feeling Inside
B7 Goodbye My Love
B8 Till I Met You

C1 He's Got No Love
C2 So Far Away
C3 When I Get Home
C4 I'm Never Coming Back
C5 Take Me For What I'm Worth
C6 Too Many Miles
C7 Take It Or Leave It
C8 Don't Hide It Away

D1 Have You Ever Loved Somebody
D2 It's Just The Way (Love Will Come And Go)
D3 Popcorn, Double Feature
D4 Lovers
D5 Western Union
D6 I'll Cry Tomorrow
D7 Secondhand Dealer
D8 Crazy Dreams

Lire plus


En stock

  • Format : LP
  • Nombre de disque(s) : 2
  • EAN : 5017261020079
  • Genre : Pop/Rock, Pop/Rock
  • Label : BGO Records