The Rolling Stones – The Rolling Stones, Now!
The Rolling Stones


A1. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love 2:57
A2. Down Home Girl 4:15
A3. You Can't Catch Me 4:30
A4. Heart Of Stone 2:49
A5. What A Shame 2:50
A6. Mona (I Need You Baby) 3:55
B1. Down The Road Apiece 3:00
B2. Off The Hook 2:35
B3. Pain In My Heart 2:12
B4. Oh Baby (We Got A Good Thing Goin') 2:06
B5. Little Red Rooster 3:00
B6. Surprise, Surprise 2:20

Lire plus


ÉTAT DU DISQUE : Near Mint (NM or M-) ÉTAT DE LA POCHETTE : Near Mint (NM or M-) ANNÉE : 1966 TRACKLIST : EAN : Matrix / Runout ZAL 6691 Matrix / Runout ZAL 6692 Matrix / Runout PS-420A-1B Matrix / Runout PS-420B-1A Matrix / Runout o PS-420A-1B T ʌ Matrix / Runout PS-420B-1A - NOTE : Dark Blue label London label. Early runs of the pressing state "Electronically Re-Processed" on the front cover, Electronically Re-Processed For Stereo From A Performance Originally Recorded Monaurally. Produced by Andrew Loog Oldham for Impact Sound © 1964, The Decca Record Company Limited, London The liner notes mention Ian Stewart playing organ on ''Time Is On My Side'', but this track is not on the record Uncensored "see that blind man knock him on the head, steal his wallet" liner notes


En stock

  • Format : LP
  • EAN : 1754567440-1
  • Genre : Pop/Rock, Pop/Rock