The Rolling Stones – England’s Newest Hit Makers
The Rolling Stones


TRACKLIST : A1. Not Fade Away
A2. (Get You Kicks On) Route 66
A3. I Just Want To Make Love To You
A4. Honest I Do
A5. Now I've Got A Witness
A6. Little By Little
B1. I'm A King Bee
B2. Carol
B3. Tell Me
B4. Can I Get A Witness
B4. You Can Make It If You Try
B6. Walkin The Dog

Lire plus


ÉTAT DU DISQUE : Mint (M) ÉTAT DE LA POCHETTE : Near Mint (NM or M-) EAN : Matrix / Runout #PS-375 ZAL-6291-2 TR1-82 (PR) Matrix / Runout #PS-375 ZAL-6291-1 TR1-82 (PR) Matrix / Runout #PS-375 ZAL 6291-2 TR1-82 (PR) Matrix / Runout #PS-375 ZAL 6292-1 TR1-82 (PR) NOTE : Likely a later pressing with XARL on labels. But does still have tip-on style jacket. 18 on labels indicates Presswel


En stock

  • Format : LP
  • EAN : 1754566120-1
  • Genre : Pop/Rock, Pop/Rock