Sufjan Stevens • Nico Muhly • Bryce Dessner • James McAlister – Planetarium




ANNÉE : 2017

TRACKLIST : A1. Neptune
A2. Jupiter
A3. Halley's Comet
A4. Venus
B1. Uranus
B2. Mars
B3. Black Energy
C1. Sun
C2. Tides
C3. Moon
C4. Pluto
C5. Kuiper Belt
C6. Black Hole
C7. Saturn
C8. In The Beginning
D1. Earth
D2. Mercury

EAN : Matrix / Runout 4AD 0009 D +^ BH78473-02 D₁ -LvC- MPO
Matrix / Runout 4AD 0009 C -LvC- BH78473-02 C₁ v= MPO
Matrix / Runout 4AD 0009 B2 BH78473-01 B₁ MPO
Matrix / Runout 4AD 0009 A -LvC- BH78473-01 A₁ MPO
Barcode 191400000919
Rights Society ASCAP
Rights Society ASCAP/PRS
Rights Society BMI

NOTE : Gatefold sleeve. Includes a download code. Each LP comes in a printed inner sleeve. Comes with 6 double-sided artwork inserts. This work was originally commissioned by Muziekgebouw Eindhoven, Brooklyn Academy of Music, The Barbican and the Vivid Live Festival at Sydney Opera House. Additional performances were held at Disney Concert Hall and La Salle Pleyel. Bryce Dessner - Cortelyou Publishing (ASCAP). All Rights Administered By BMG Rights Management (US) LLC Sufjan Stevens: Sufjan Stevens Music (ASCAP) All Rights Administered By BMG Rights Management (US) LLC Nico Muhly: St. Rose Music Publishing / Chester Music Ltd / (ASCAP/PRS) James McAlister: Tulsaphone Music / (BMI) Made in EU ℗ & © 2017 Sufjan Stevens, Bryce Dessner, Nico Muhly, James McAlister under exclusive license to 4AD 4AD 17-19 Alma Road London SW18 1AA 134 Grand Street New York NY 10013

Data provided by Discogs


En stock

  • EAN : 1712523628