Primal Scream – Screamadelica


A1 Movin' On Up 3:40
A2 Slip Inside This House 5:16
A3 Don't Fight It, Feel It
Featuring – Denise Johnson
B1 Higher Than The Sun 3:38
B2 Inner Flight 5:01
B3 Come Together 10:25
C1 Loaded 7:02
C2 Damaged 5:39
C3 I'm Comin' Down 6:01
D1 Higher Than The Sun (A Dub Symphony In Two Parts)
Featuring – Jah Wobble
D2 Shine Like Stars 3:47

Lire plus


Primal Scream - Screamadelica
État média:
Mint (M)  
État pochette: Mint (M)
Re-mastered For The 20th Anniversary. Includes 16-Page Booklet With Unseen Images & Brand New Band Interviews. 180 gram Audiophile Vinyl (Black). With a gold sticker on transparent outer shrink wrap. Matte gatefold sleeve. Generic anti-static die-cut poly-lined dust inner sleeves without corners.Remastered at Metropolis.


En stock

  • Format : LP
  • Nombre de disque(s) : 2
  • EAN : 8713748981419
  • Genre : Électro, Électro