George Gerswhin – Porgy And Bess (Soundtrack)


A1. Overture
A2. Summertime
A3. A Woman Is A Sometime Thing

The Wake:
A4. Gone, Gone, Gone
A5. Porgy's Prayer
A6. My Man's Gone Now
A7. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
A8. Bess, You Is My Woman Now
B1. Morning
B2. Catfish Row
B3. I Can't Sit Down
B4. It Ain't Necessarily So
B5. I Ain't Got No Shame
B6. What You Want With Bess?

Street Cries:
B7. Strawberry Woman
B8. Crab Man
B9. I Loves You, Porgy
B10. A Red-Headed Woman
B11. Clara, Clara
B12. There's A Boat That's Leavin' Soon For New York
B13. Oh, Where's My Bess?
B14. I'm On My Way

Lire plus


Opaque Gold Vinyl


  • Format : LP
  • Nombre de disque(s) : 1
  • EAN : 889397050252
  • Genre : Jazz & Blues, Jazz & Blues
  • Label : DOL