Neil Young – Dead Man (Soundtrack)
Neil Young


A1. Guitar Solo 1
A2. The Round Stones Beneath The Earth...
A3. Guitar Solo 2
A4. Why Art Thou Silent And Invisible...
A5. Organ Solo
B1. Do You Know How To Use This Weapon?...
B2. Guitar Solo 3
B3. Nobody's Story
C1. Guitar Solo 4
C2. Stupid White Men...
D1. Guitar Solo 5
D2. Time For You To Leave, William Blake...
D3. Guitar Solo 6

Lire plus


Original Motion Picture Soundtrack


Rupture de stock

  • Format : LP
  • Nombre de disque(s) : 2
  • EAN : 0093624617112
  • Date de parution : 27/02/2021
  • Genre : B.O.F, B.O.F
  • Label : Vapor Records