Leonard Cohen ‎– Songs From A Room
Leonard Cohen


Side A

A1 Bird On The Wire
A2 Story Of Isaac
A3 A Bunch Of Lonesome Heros
A4 The Partisan
A5 Seems So Long Ago, Nancy

Side B

B1 The Old Revolution
B2 The Butcher
B3 You Know Who I Am
B4 Lady Midnight
B5 Tonight Will Be Fine

Lire plus


En stock

  • Format : LP
  • Nombre de disque(s) : 1
  • EAN : 888751955615
  • Genre : Pop/Rock, Pop/Rock
  • Label : Columbia

Retrouvez l'album sur Spotify