I Walk The Line
Johnny Cash


A1. I Walk The Line
A2. Bad News
A3. Folsom Prison Blues
A4. Give My Love To Rose
A5. Hey Porter
A6. I Still Miss Someone
B1. Understand Your Man
B2. Wreck Of The Old 97
B3. Still In Town
B4. Big River
B5. Troublesome Waters

Lire plus


  • Format : LP
  • Nombre de disque(s) : 1
  • EAN : 0889854462413
  • Date de parution : 20/10/2017
  • Genre : Pop/Rock, Pop/Rock
  • Label : Columbia