Iain Matthews – Tigers Will Survive


ÉTAT DU DISQUE : Near Mint (NM or M-)

ÉTAT DE LA POCHETTE : Very Good Plus (VG+)

ANNÉE : 1972

TRACKLIST : A1. Tigers Will Survive 4:07
A2. Midnight On The Water 2:47
A3. Right Before My Eyes 2:16
A4. Da Doo Ron Ron (When He Walked Me Home) 2:15
A5. Hope You Know 3:28
A6. Please Be My Friend 5:38
B1. Never Again 3:18
B2. Close The Door Lightly 3:08
B3. House Of Unamerican Blues Activity Dream 3:20
B4. Morning Song 3:48
B5. The Only Dancer 4:14

EAN : Matrix / Runout VEL 1010-A-M2 G.K.
Matrix / Runout VEL 1010-B-M2

NOTE : Textured gatefold sleeve and swirl Vertigo label. VEL 1010 on cover, VEL-1010 on label. Back cover says: ©1971. Some copies include a card to order a catalog from the record company.

Data provided by Discogs


En stock

  • EAN : 1754537599