Bruce Springsteen – Darkness On The Edge Of Town (Original version)


A1. Badlands 4:01
A2. Adam Raised A Cain 4:32
A3. Something In The Night 5:12
A4. Candy's Room 2:45
A5. Racing In The Street 6:52

B1. The Promised Land 4:24
B2. Factory 2:17
B3. Streets Of Fire 4:03
B4. Prove It All Night 3:57
B5. Darkness On The Edge Of Town 4:28

Lire plus


Original version
ÉTAT DU DISQUE : Near Mint (NM or M-) ÉTAT DE LA POCHETTE : Near Mint (NM or M-) ANNÉE : 1978 EAN : Matrix / Runout AL 35318 NOTE : Recorded and mixed at the Record Plant, N.Y.C. Mastered at Mastering Lab, L.A., Calif. Pressed by Goldisc Recording Products, Inc. Lyric sheet insert with LP.


En stock

  • Format : LP
  • Nombre de disque(s) : 1
  • EAN :
  • Genre : Pop/Rock, Pop/Rock
  • Label : Columbia Records

Retrouvez l'album sur Spotify