Bob Dylan – Hard Rain
Bob Dylan


A1. Maggie's Farm
A2. One Too Many Mornings
A3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
A4. Oh, Sister
A5. Lay, Lady, Lay
B1. Shelter From The Storm
B2. You're A Big Girl Now
B3. I Threw It All Away
B4. Idiot Wind

Lire plus


  • Format : LP
  • Nombre de disque(s) : 1
  • EAN : 0889854381813
  • Genre : Pop/Rock, Pop/Rock
  • Label : Columbia