Bjork – Début


A1 Human Behaviour 4:12
A2 Crying 4:49
A3 Venus As A Boy 4:41
A4 There's More To Life Than This (Recorded live at the Milk Bar toilets) 3:21
A5 Like Someone In Love 4:33
A6 Big Time Sensuality 3:56
B7 One Day 5:24
B8 Aeroplane 3:54
B9 Come To Me 4:55
B10 Violently Happy 4:58
B11 The Anchor Song 3:32

Lire plus


Bjork - Début

This reissue has a new sleeve with One Little Independent Records info, but the vinyl seem to have the labels of previous One Little Indian releases. There is at least one release with the vinyl labels updated too: Debut.

On rear of sleeve: "Made in the Germany" (sic) Tracks are listed 1-11.

The sleeve opens on top.

On back sleeve: ℗&© 1993 Bapsi Ltd/One Little Independent Ltd. On vinyl labels: ℗ & © 1993 Bapsi Ltd/One Little Indian Ltd.  


En stock

  • Format : LP
  • Nombre de disque(s) : 1
  • EAN : 5016958018818
  • Genre : Pop/Rock, Pop/Rock
  • Label : One Little Indian

Retrouvez l'album sur Spotify